Activities of the Center for Faculty Development & Diversity are guided by the recommendations of our CFDD Advisory Committee Members:

Dale Adler, MD
Erik Alexander, MD
Paul Anderson, MD, PhD
Stanley Ashley, MD
Robert Barbieri, MD
Jonathan Borus, MD
O’Neil Britton, MD
Tanuja Chitnis, MD
Peter Doubilet, MD
Jessica Cohen Dudley, MD
Margaret Duggan, MD
Helaine Friedlander, EdM, MSW
Wanda McClain
Thomas Michel, MD, PhD
Nawal Nour, MD, MPH
Nora Osman, MD
Kathryn Rexrode, MD, MPH
Frederick Schoen, MD
Ellen Seely, MD
Jo Shapiro, MD, FACS
David Silbersweig, MD
Doug Smink, MD
Allen Smith, MD, MS
Lawrence Tsen, MD
Linda Van Marter, MD, MPH
Julia Wong, MD