Our faculty and staff warmly welcome you to explore the many resources and opportunities available on this website. To learn more about any of the individuals listed below, please click on the corresponding photo.

Jessica Dudley, MD: Chief Medical Officer, BWPO and Vice President of Care Redesign, BWH
Eldrin Lewis, MD, MPH, FACC: Faculty Director, STARS
Nawal Nour, MD, MPH: Faculty Director, OMC
Kathryn Rexrode, MD, MPH: Faculty Director, OWC
Thomas Sequist, MD, MPH: Faculty Director, FDSRP
Bryana Berry: Program Manager
Kenny Chen:
Northeastern Co-Op
Kenny Chen: Northeastern Co-Op